Courthouse Hours
8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Monday - Friday Driver's License Hours
8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Monday - Friday Renewals
8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Written Test
8:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Driving Test Wednesdays By Appointment




Louisa County Elected Officials



    Attorney - Adam Parsons - R
    Phone: 319-523-3331
    email: hickmatt@louisacomm.net
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018      
    Auditor - Sandi Elliott - D
    Phone: 319-523-3371
    email: SElliott@louisaco-ia.org
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020        
    Recorder - Leanne Black - R
    Phone: 319-523-5361
    email: recorder58@louisacomm.net
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018
    Sheriff - Brad Turner - R
    Phone: 319-523-4371
    email: lcso@louisacomm.net
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
    Supervisor - Randy Griffin - R
    Phone: 319-523-3372
    email: rgriffin@louisacomm.net
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018
    Supervisor - Chris Ball - R
    Phone: 319-523-3372
    email: cball@louisaco-ia.org
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020
    Treasurer - Vicki Frank - R
    Phone: 319-523-4451
    email: VFrank@louisaco-ia.org
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2018
    Supervisor -  Brad Quigley- R
    Phone: 319-523-3372
    email: bquigley@louisaco-ia.org
    Current Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Page